Hot Spring County Sheriff's Office Hot Spring County Sheriff's Office Hot Spring County Sheriff's Office
Home History of the Sheriff's Office Press Releases Sex Offenders Most Wanted Contact Us
Chief Deputy Corner
Crime Tips & Prevention
Criminal Investigation
Community Outreach
Frequently Asked Questions
Hot Cases
Crime Tip HOTline 501-332-7412 or click to submit via Email

(501) 337-7738
(24 hours)

Email Map

215 East Highland St. #119
Malvern, Arkansas 72104

Administrative Office Hours:  M-F 8am - 4:30pm

Functions of the Patrol Division include:

Calls for Service, Criminal and Traffic Law Enforcement, Accident Investigation, Business and Area Checks, Other Agency Assistance, Warrant and Civil Services, Sex Offender Follow-Ups.

If you have any questions about our patrol division, you can call 501-337-7738.


Lt. Don Moreland, Patrol Division  
Sgt. TJ Johnson  
Sgt. Ronnie Stephenson  
Deputy Brandon Williamson  
Deputy Brian Jones  
Deputy Dillon Ledbetter  
Deputy Michael Morgan  
Deputy Chris Hunt  
Deputy Eric Fain  
Deputy Clayton Thornton  
Deputy Tyler Bray  
Deputy James Jackson  



Press Releases
     Hot Spring County Sheriff's Office | © 2017
     Hot Spring County, Arkansas
Another Most Wanted Website by Brooks-Jeffrey Marketing, Inc.